Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Artisana Bread. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Artisana Bread and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca 10 days ago

Organic Pain de Campagne Sourdough

So amazingly delicious, I love this bread so much! It is gorgeous and delicious!!!!!

Laurie 2 months ago

Belgian Chocolate Brownie

Best Brownie Ever! I buy these often to take to friends and it always gets rave reviews. There's something about the Belgian chocolate used that makes these irresistible.

Laurie 2 months ago

Organic demi-baguettes, bag of 4

I ALWAYS keep a bag of these in my freezer! Perfect for pairing with a home cooked meal or to serve warm with dipping oil & herbs when friends pop in. Very simple baking/warming instructions, and they come out perfect every time. Restaurant quality, with a slightly crisp crust and warm soft center. Excellent fresh, but just as good when pulled from my freezer. So happy Artisana is just around the corner from me!

Betsy1172 2 months ago

Pumpkin Bread with Pumpkin Seed Streusel Loaf

This is the most delicious pumpkin bread I have ever had. Moist with an amazing topping- all my friends raved about this when I brought it to share. Definitely something you should try.

Brittanie 3 months ago

Organic Spelt Sourdough

My item isn't showing on the menu but I purchased two sourdough loafs. WOW. A few things I want to point out. First, I love that there are only three ingredients. I strive for healthy and cleaner foods for my family and I and I stumbled across this bakery. Second, I live 45 minutes away and I was praying my kids and I liked the flavor that was worth the travel. Immediately, YES. Very smooth/buttery texture with a light clean crisp taste. We love it and my kids keep asking me for more! My son has tons of food allergies and he did great with this bread as well as I noticed I had no cramping or bloating. Definitely worth the drive! Only down fall is, it's quite a travel for us. Too bad there wasn't one closer to Conroe or even the woodlands.

Laurie about 2 months ago

Wild Rice Onion Sage

Just tried this for the first time yesterday, and I’m hooked. It’s so flavorful! It’s super soft and crumbly. I severed it toasted with soup last night and just toasted some with a bit of butter for breakfast. The sage and onion give it such a distinctive flavor; I’m addicted.

Laurie 2 months ago

Sweet potato rolls, 12

I look forward to these amazing, slightly sweet, rolls every year! Last year I forgot to preorder for Thanksgiving and I was so bummed. Im loving the new (to me) website and can’t wait to go pick up my Thanksgiving order this morning. These rolls are a perfect compliment to a holiday feast. They have the perfect touch of sweet & savory to serve with turkey & stuffing, or whatever main course you serve. I have also used these and the salted milk rolls to make little sliders with our left overs. 😉

Laurie 2 months ago

Dark Belgian Chocolate and Cherry Scone

These scones are a definite favorite in our home! The dark chocolate Artisana uses is a perfect compliment to the tart cherries! I love how dense the scones are. My son's favorite, too! I have so many favorites, it's hard to chose what to review. More later...

Karem 2 months ago

Pumpkin Pecan Muffin

These are my two favorite flavors and it's the best combination!

Luke 4 months ago

Ham and Swiss Croissant

Huge, fresh, savory ham and cheese croissants are the best. Will last for days when refrigerated. But it is so tasty that it won't last long even while in the car driving them all home. It's that good. Worth the travel to Artisana from Energy Corridor every time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA